CPN Board of Directors Election Results

Incumbents Eva Baide, Kristina Giacinto and Eugenia Montesinos were re-elected after the votes were all counted late last night under the supervision of CPN’s in-house attorney. Newly elected Board members Lawrence Kaplan and Dawn Marie Brekke with join them along with sitting Board members Henry Fleary, Keith Klein, Rene Lennon and Ted Valand. Shareholders are encouraged to attend the first meeting of the new term on Wednesday, November 6th at 7:30PM in the Community Room. -K. Klein